HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S.C.O. NO.16-17, DAKSHIN MARG SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/2669.— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected to the offices of Member Zila Parishad. District Sirsa.

Name of Zila Ward Parishad No.		Name S/Sh/Smt. Father's/ Husband's Name		Category 88 12 year on 89
Sirsa	1 16	Charanjeet Singh	Gurdayal-Singh	S/C
	(nor 2 2	Budh Singh	Duda Singh	S/C
	3	Gurdvev Singh	Kartar Singh	S/C
	(na 1 4 V)];	Surender Singhoon Nehra	Jagdish	Un-Reserved
	5	Sukhdev Kaur	M Surjeet Singh	S/C\Nomen
	5 6	Radhey Ram	Ami Chand	Un-Reserved
	7	Abhey Singh	Om Parkash	Un-Reserved
	8	Vidhya	Girdhari	Gen-Women
	9	Rameshwari	Dewat Ram	Gen-Women
	10	Anita Devi	Rajinder	Gen-Women
	11	Didar Singh	Dalip Singh	B.C.
	12	Jangir Kaur	Sucha Singh	S/C Women
	13	Ramesh Bhadu	Hari Ram	Un-Reserved
	14	Anil Kumar	Lail Chand	Un-Reserved
	15	Durga Devi	Jai Singh	Gen-Women
	16	Santosh	Nand Lal	Gen-Women
	17	Ram Singh	Girdhari Lal	Un-Reserved
	18	Chander Singh	Hari Ram	Un-Reserved
	19	Jai Wanti	Hari Ram	S/C Women
	20	Vinod Kumar	Hari Chand	Un-Reserved
	21	Suresh Kumar	Dittu Ram	Un-Reserved

Chandigarh:

The 21st April, 2005.

CHANDER SINGH,

State Election Commissioner, Haryana.