

Haryana Government Gazette EXTRAORDINARY

Published by Authority

© Govt. of Haryana

MON.

CHANDIGARH, FRIDAY, APRIL 22, 2005 (VAISAKHA 2, 1927 SAKA)

HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S. C. O. NO. 16-17, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/25⁸!- In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Members of Zila Parishad of District Panchkula.

Name of Zila Parishad	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
PANCHKULA	1 2	SH ROOLDU RAM SMT SAVITARI	SH TULSI RAM SH HARI RAM	BC SC
	3 4 5	SH UMESH KUMAR SMT TRIPTA SH RAM SINGH	SH ASHOK KUMAR SH BAL KISHAN SH HARKESH KUMAR	UNRESERVED SC WOMAN
	6 7 8	SMT POONAM SMT KAMALA DEVI SH RAJINDER SINGH	SH SANJAY SH BHULLA RAM SH MEHAR SINGH	UNRESERVED WOMAN WOMAN
	9 10	SH KAJINDER SINGH SH VIRENDER SINGH SMT PANKHO DEVI	SH MEHAR SINGH SH YOGINDER SINGH SH BACHNA RAM	UNRESERVED UNRESERVED WOMAN

Chandigarh : The 21st April, 2005

CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana.