## HARYANA GOVERNMENT

## STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S.C.O. NO.16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

## Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/2857.— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected to the offices of Members Zila Parishad of District Hisar.

Name of Zila Parishad	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
Hisar	1	Pushp Lata	Naresh Kumar	SC (Woman)
	2	Dalbir Singh	Bālbir	Unreserved
	3	Bala Devi	Rohtas	SC(Woman)
	4	Seema Devi	Ramdhari	SC
	5	Brij Lal	Bhagi Rath	SC
	6	Ramesh Kumar	Baru Ram	Unreserved
	7	Subhash	Ami Chand	Unreserved
	8 .	Chander Mukhi	Sube Singh	Woman ,
	9	Kavita Devi	Madan Lal	SC
,* · · ·	10	Parveen	Pardeep	Woman
	11	Rameshwar	Thandu Ram	Unreserved
	12	Ashok Kumar	Ram Singh	Unreserved
	13	Ajmer	Om Parkash	Unreserved
	14	Meenakshi	Yagdutt	Woman
	15	Birmati Hindwan	Rattan Singh	Woman
	16	Baskori	Banwari	Woman
	17	Ranbir	Raja Ram	Unreserved
	18	Azad Singh	Diwan Singh	Unreserved
	19	Kanta	Rakesh	SC(Woman)
	20	Santosh	Virender	Woman
	21	Rajpal	Dharam Singh	Unreserved
	22	Karan Singh	Ram Sarup	SC
	23	Rajesh Kumar	Bej Singh	Unreserved
	24	Satyavir Singh	Arnar Singh	Unreserved
	25	Aman	Kuldeep Singh	Unreserved
	26	Sandeep	Jaipal	Unreserved
	27	Rajender	Gugan Ram	BC
	28	Suresh Pannu	Ram Chander	Unreserved
	29	Parmila	Jaj Bhagwan	Woman

Chandigarh:

The 21st April, 2005.

CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana.