HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE FLECTION COMMISSION S.C.O. NO.16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/2973.- In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Members of Zila Parishad of District Bhiwani.

Name of Zila Parishad	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
Bhiwani	1 .	Ishwar Singh	Dariya Singh	Unreserved
	2	Savita	Hawa Singh	Sc (Women)
	3	Yasoda	Mange Ram	Women
	4	• Satbir	Maan Singh	Unreserved
	5	Ram Kishan	Munshi Ram	Unreserved
	6	Manjeet	Sukhbir Malik	Women
	7	Sudesh	Surender Pal	Women
	8	Bhagat Singh	Bhagwan Singh	Sc
	9	Sunita Rani	Rajesh	Sc (Women)
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	10	Krishna	Ishwar Singh	Sc
	11	Koshlya	Paras	Women
	12	Partap Singh	Sohan Lal	Sc
	13	Mahender Singh	Sultan Singh	Unreserved
	14	Mahender Singh	Nand Ram	Unreserved
	15	Om Prakash	Rohtash	Unreserved
	16	Sanjay	Samsher	Unreserved
,	17	Dalbir	Neki Ram	Unreserved
	18	Jai Narayan	Hira Lal	Bc
	19	Chander Kalan	Surender Singh	Women
	20	Badan	Ram Singh	Unreserved
	21	Suresh	Sukhdev Prasad	Unreserved
	22	Baljit Singh	Kamal Singh	Unreserved
	23	Santosh	Ashok Kumar	Women
	24	Rajbir Singh	Data Ram	Unreserved
	25	Vijaypal	Parbhu Ram	Unreserved
	26	Kamlesh	Mahabir Singh	Sc
	27 ·	Mahabir	Tara Chand	Unreserved
	28	Chameli	Balbir	Women
	29	Santosh	Sunder Lal	Women

^{* =} UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Chandigarh:

The 21st April, 2005.

CHANDER SINGH,
State Election Commissioner, Haryana.