No.SEC/E-III/2005/ 2757.— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected to the offices of Panches and Sarpanches of Block Lakhan Majra, District Rohtak.

Sr. No.	Name of Gram Panchayat	Ward No.	Name S./Sh./Smt.	Father's/ Husband's Name	Name of Office	Category
1	Chiri	-	Dharampal	Phoolu	Sarpanch	Unreserved
		1	Bhateri	Prithvi	Panch	Women
		2	*Sunita	Satbir	11	
		3	*Phoola	Omi		"SC(Woman)
		4	*Payari	Balbir	21	Women
		5	*Rambir	Ram Niwas		Unreserved

\*=UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Sr. No.	Name of Gram Panchayat	Ward Name S./Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Name of Office	Category
	Terra Vational and	6 6 6 Vijender	Sudhan	Panch	
		7 Chander Singh	Phulu		SC
		8 Ram Singh	Diwan	••	**
		9 Tarawanti	Umed Singh	п	SC(Woman)
		10 *Santosh	Maha Singh	.,	Women
		11 Vijender	Raghbir		Unreserved
		12 *Nafe Singh	Lakhi Ram	5 <b>u</b> 1	11
		13 Rattan	Kanshi		<b>1</b>
	11	14 Suresh	Daya Nand	Panch	Unreserved
	Varia nr ca Wei an	15 Devi	Bagewa		Women
	50 42 main	16 Subhash	Meda		Unreserved
	aller i de	17 Surajmal	Nathu		**
	tramow 1.8	18 Rati Ram	Rai Singh		
	0.5	19006 Satbir	Rati Ram		BC
	nemo	20 Jag Ram	Chandgi Ram	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	Unreserved
2	Titoli	Jagesh	Rajesh	Sarpanch	Women
-	DEVINES	1 *Bhagat Singh	Umed Singh	Panch	Unreserved
		2 *Narinder	Mahabir	77	.,
	IN THE OF	3 *Anguri	Ram Phal	S.	Women
	こういうともいけし	4 Balbir	Lal Chand		Unreserved
	Jareserved	5 *Radheysham	Braham Dutt		**
	CTION	6 *Aunt Kaur	Ram Chander		 Women
	periosena	7. S*Mehar	Kundan Singh	n	B.C.
		8 one Balwan	Hawa Singh		Unreserved
		9 one Shanti	Chander Dev	n	Women
	Ur.				
		10 Rajvir	Prithvi Singh	<b>N</b>	SC
		11 *Sharvan Kumar	Baljit	$p \in \mathbf{U}^{\infty}$ , $i \in \mathbf{U}^{\infty}$	1)
		12 Inderawati	Ram Kumar	. <u>п</u>	SC(Woman)
		13 *Raj Singh	Prem Singh		Unreserved
		14 Rajbir	Sadan Singh	<b>D</b>	**
		15 Krishan	Umed Singh	n	51
		16 *Jagvir	Ranvir	n,	D
		17 *Kavita	Dalbir		Women
		18 *Jagwanti	Gandhi	**	11
		19 *Ajad Singh	Hari Ram	11	Unreserved
	• 27 C = 212	20 Gyano Devi	Ishwar Singh	Panch	Women
3	Gugaheri	- Anju	Dharambir	Sarpanch	SC(Woman
	$\frac{1}{k}$	1 Sukhdai	Abhe Ram	Panch	Women
		2 Manget Ram	Chander Singh		BC
		3 Devi	Jagbir	**	
		4 *Satnam Dass	Jaimal Dass	лі ,	W'omen
		5 Baltir	Sukhbir Singh	0	Unreserved
		6 Uday			n
	-	7 Darshana	Fateh Singh	n	11
		8 Sanjiv	Azad	n	SC(Woman
4	Bainsi		Hukami	14	SC
7		- Kailash Devi	Jagan Nath	Sarpanch	Women
		1 *Om Parkash	Tara Chand	Panch	SC
		2 Prem Singh	Mamu	33	11

1200

Sr. No.	Name of Gram Panchayat	No.	Name S./Sh./Smt.	Father's/ Husband's Name	Name of Office	Category
	_	3	Balbir	Banwari	Panch	SC
		4	Savitri	Jagjiwan Ram		SC(Woman)
		5	'Gulshan Kumar	Nand Lal		Unreserved
		6	Vidhya Devi	Krishan	,,	Women
		7	*Raj Rani	Balram		11
		8	*Harish Chand	Chaman Lal	"	Unreserved
		9	*Ashwani	Krishan Lai		
		10	*Anu	Subhash Chander		Women
		11	*Girdhari Lal	Sat Ram Dass		Unreserved
		12	Chandrawali	Tara Chand		SC(Woman)
		13	*Hitesh	Arjun Dev	,,	Unreserved
		14	*Shyama	Dei Ram		B.C.
		15	* Parkash	Moti Ram	" Panch	S.C.
	Nandal	-	Suresh	Dhan Raj	Sarpanch	Unreserved
		1	* Raja	Hari Chand	Panch	
		2	*Ved Parkash	Banwari		
		3	*Raj Pati	Parkash	••	 Women
		4	*Rajesh	Suraj Bhan		
		5	Shri Bhagwan	Oma	11 s	B.C.
		6	Bimla	Sajan	••	SC
		7	*Birmati	Om Parkash	•••	SC(Woman)
		8	*Kuldeep		21	Women
	8	9	Dharambir	Karan Singh Shankar	13	Unreserved
		10	Sanjay		11	U S
		11	*Anguri	Prem Singh	11	<i>n</i>
	Sisroli	· ·	-	Ved		Women
	5151011	-	Kapoor Singh	Balwant Singh	Sarpanch	Unreserved
		1	*Jagdish	Bhim Singh	Panch	
		2 3	*Bala	Ramesh Kumar	.,	Women
			Anil	Dharambir	h	BC
		4	*Santra	Karan Singh	31	SC(Woman)
		5	*Jagdish	Sube Ram		Unreserved
		6	*Bimla	Ram Kumar	,,	Women
	-	7	*Jagdish Singh	Bhalle Ram		SC
	Chandi	-	Shakuntla	Balwan	Sarpanch	Women
		1	Ratan	Chattar Singh	Panch	Unreserved
		2	Ròshani	Rajbir		Women
		3	Sumitra	Ishwar Singh		
		4	Banarshi Devi	Mangal Singh	.,	SC(Woman)
		5	*Parmil	Dhara Singh	Panch	SC(Woman)
		6	Satish	Dharam Pal		SC
		7	Mahender	Bhartu		SC
		8	Ramphal	Chandgi Ram	n	BC ·
		9	*Jagdish	Sant Lal	-	Unreserved
		10	*Ramesh Kumar	Ramji Dass	в	n.*
	Sunderpur	-	Ram Pal	Mange Ram	Sarpanch	Unreserved
		1	*Raj Kumar	Daya Nand	Panch	2.5
		2	* Chander	Rishal		
		3	*Om Pati	Ram Kumar		Women

Sr. No.	Name of Gram Panchayat	Ward No.	Name S./Sh./Smt.	Father's/ Husband's Name	Name of Office	Category
		4	*Kaushiya Devi	Manoj	Panch	SC
		5	Jogender	Surat Singh		Unreserved
		6	Vinod	Ram Kishan		SC
•		7	Satyawan	Jage Ram	,,	**
		8	Dhankaur	Jai Ram	,,	Women
		9	*Om Pati	Balwat	17	
		10	Lakshman	Balwant	.,	BC
		11	Raj Singh	Karan Singh	.1	Unreserved
		12	*Ajmer	Sehaj Ram		n
		13	*Mutri -	Roop Chand		SC(Woman)
9	Indergarh	-	Mangli	Nathu Ram		Unreserved
0	maergam	1	Gyani	Phula	Panch	SC
		2	*Bimla			SC(Woman)
		3	Sheela	Dharampal Dhari Sinch		Women
				Dhari Singh		
		4	Raj Bala -6-	Chhattar Singh		11
		5	*Om Parkash	Jai Narain	Panch	Unreserved
		6	Ajit	Bagdawat Singh		1)
		7	*Om Singh	Fakkar Singh		.,
		8	*Rajender Singh	Basant Singh	11	BC
10	Kharainti	-	Rajesh	Vijay	Sarpanch	Unreserved
		1	Ajad	Ram Sarup	Panch	BC
		2	*Krishan	Darya	U.	Unreserved
		3	*Naresh	Prithvi		
		4	*Anguri	Chander		,, Women
		5	*Narender Singh	Ram Singh		Unreserved
		6	Manoj Kumar	Fateh Singh	.,	
		7	Dhamyanti	Ratan Lal	.,	Women
		8	Krishna	Ram Mehar		Vonich
		9	Ranvir	Raj Singh	91 1	" Unreserved
		10	Ganga Bishan	Bhopal		Omeserved
		11	Azad	Uday Ram	13	11
		12	Bedo	Hawa Singh		
		13	Balwan	Dharama		Women
		14	'Kailash	Jagdish	**	SC
		15	*Narender		н ,	SC(Woman)
	je 19. – z	16	*Anguri	Hawa Singh	**	SC
11	Garaunthi		Ram Bhagat	Satyavir		Women
		1	*Savitri	Bhartu	Sarpanch	Unreserved
		2	*Rajesh	Azad	Panch	Women
		3	Raj Kumar	Satbir	ш	Unreserved
		4	Surja	Ramehar		.,
		5	*Mahender	Amar Singh	Panch	Unrserved
		5 6	Prem	Har Narayan	n	
		7	Kamlesh	Jagdish		Women
	1.11			Balwan	17	SC(Woman)

Sr. No.	Name of Gram Panchayat	Ward No.	Name S./Sh./Smt.	Father's/ Husband's Name applies and of page	Name of Office	Category
		8	Sarvesh	Satpal and a small	Panch	Women
		9	Rajender	Chander Bhan	"	Unreserved
		10	*Phool Kunwar	Sish Ram		M In mar.M.
		11	*Bala	Rohtash		SC(Woman
		12	Sunil	Chander Singh		SC
		13	Jagdish	Budhu Ram		51
		14	*Mahi Pal	Ram Chander	,,	BC
2	Kharak Jatan	- 1	Raj Kumar	Bharat Singh	Sarpanch	SC
		1	Kashmiri	Dhira Singh	Panch	11
		2	Jasbir Singh	Karambir Singh	**	
		3	Jindro	Jai Bhagwan		SC(Woman)
		4	Anup Singh	Randhir		Unreserved
		5	*Fateh Singh	Phula	ור	
		6	*Saroj	Balwan		Women
		7	*Ram Phal	Bhala Ram		Unreserved
		8	Chhoti	Muni Ram	11	Women
		9	Rajesh	Badlu Ram	**	Unreserved
		10	Suresh	Ram Singh	"	
		11	*Samjhho	Dharam Pal		Women
		12	Jagdish	Ram Chander		BC
3	Lakhan Majra	12	Satbir	Mauji Ram	" Sarpanch	SC
5	Lakilari Wajia	1	Ram Chander		Panch	Unreserved
		2	*Raj Rani	Raj Kumar		Women
		3	Jai Dev	Megh Singh		Unreserved
		4	*Rajbir	Prem Singh	61	BC
		5	Karambir	Nand Ram	,,	Unreserved
		6	Jagdish	Patan	**	SC
		7	Suresh	Bhalu	21	Unreserved
		8	Bhup singh	Tara Chand		
	1	9	Vijender Singh	Konur Singh		
		10	Ramdai	Narayan		 Women
		11	*Kishmati	Pembir		
		12	*Shanti	Rir Singh		
		13	Bimla	Palwas		••
	-	14	Suraj Bhan	Muoshi	11 11	" Unreserved
		15	*Jai Kishan	Dhaila Ram		
		16	Bedu	Jug Lal		
		17	Lakshmi	Rajender		" SC(Woman)
		18	*Angrejo Devi	Ramphal		· · ·
		19	Ram Payari	Banwari		" SC
		20	*Tara Chand	Mauji Ram	**	Unreserved

\* = UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

1203